Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of the Fulton County District Attorney
136 Pryor Street, SW, Third Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 612-4981

After 5pm (404) 224-3230 (Complaint Room)

Fax: (404) 893-2769

Customer Service (404) 612-4887

Social Media

Google+   •  Instagram  •  Twitter  •  facebook  •  youtube

Juvenile Division
395 Pryor St SW, Suite 3105
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: (404) 613-4649 Fax: (404) 302-8563

Victim-Witness Assistance Program
136 Pryor Street SW, Third Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 612-4986

Community Prosecution Offices

Community Prosecution Director
Keith Lamar

North Fulton

3155 Royal Drive, Suite 155
Alpharetta, GA 30022
404.612.9401 office
404.893.6506 fax

Zone 1

930 Sells Ave., SW, Apt. 1002
Atlanta, GA 30310
404.752. 5748 Office
404.752.5749 Fax

Zone 2

2996 Grandview Ave., Unit 206
Atlanta, GA 30305
404.816.3408 office
404.224.1434 fax

Zone 3

201 Moury Ave., SE – Apt. 114
Atlanta, GA 30315
404.624.8026 Office
404.335.5837 fax
678.595.4952 cell

Zone 4

3050 M.L. King, Jr., Dr, SW Suite X-6
Atlanta, GA  30311
404.699.5294 office
404.699.5279 fax

Zone 5

340 Boulevard NE, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30312-1273
404.265.3450 office
404.265.3459 fax

Zone 6

340 Boulevard NE, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30312-1273
404.265.3457 office
404.224.3260 fax

South Fulton

5440 Fulton Industrial Blvd. Suite 180
Atlanta, GA 30336
404.612.9170 Office
404.612.5398 Fax

Community Prosecution Administrator
Navarro ‘Pierre’ Russell
201 Moury Ave., SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404.624.0612 Office}
404.624.8027 Fax
Navarro.Russell@fultoncountyga.gov

Citizens’ CourtWatch Coordinator
Danielle Simpson
3050 M.L. King, Jr., Dr, SW
Atlanta, GA  30311
404.699.5297 office
404.893.6346 fax
danielle.simpson@fultoncountyga.gov

  

EXECUTIVE STAFF DIRECTORY

PROSECUTION



Complaint Room 

404-224-3230

Ron Dixon
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4880

ron.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov

 

Appeals
Lyndsey Rudder
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4972
lyndsey.rudder@fultoncountyga.gov 

Crimes Against Women and Children (CAWAC)
Amy Ferguson and Irina Khasan
Deputy District Attorneys
404-612-4905
amy.ferguson@fultoncountyga.gov and irina.khasin@fultoncountyga.gov

Juvenile
Lauren McAuley and Jawara Mars
Deputy District Attorneys
404-613-4793
lauren.mcauley@fultoncountyga.gov and jawara.mars@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Integrity
Melissa Redmon
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-7006
Melissa.redmon@fultoncountyga.gov

Trial Division
Fani Willis
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4955
fani.willis@fultoncountyga.gov

Rewa Collier
Deputy District Attorney
Trial Division (Non-Complex)
404-612-4998
Rewa.collier@fultoncountyga.gov

Violent Offenders Division

Pate Dutcher and Seleta Griffin
Deputy District Attorneys
Violent Offenders Division (Major Felony Unit) 
404-612-0992
pat.dutcher@fultoncountyga.gov and seleta.griffin@fultoncountyga.gov

Adriane Love
Deputy District Attorney
Gang  & Drug Unit
404-613-4388
adriane.love@fultoncountyga.gov

White Collar Crime Unit
Brad Malkin
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4907
Brad.malkin@fultoncountyga.gov

 



PROSECUTION SUPPORT

 

Criminal Investigations
Cynthia Nwokocha
Chief Investigator
404-612-7733
Cynthia.nwokocha@fultoncountyga.gov

Victim Witness Assistance Program
Millicent Taylor
Director
404-612-4919
millicent.taylor@fultoncountyga.gov



ADMINISTRATION

District Attorney's Executive Administrative Staff

Lynne Moore Nelson
Chief of Staff
404-612-4981
lynne.nelson@fultoncountyga.gov

Cierra Cavor
Office Manager
404-612-4981
cierra.cavor@fultoncountyga.gov

Erica McCray 
Executive Assistant to District Attorney
404-613-4981
Erica.mccray@fultoncountyga.gov

Tamikia Moses
Deputy Office Administrator
404-612-4981
Tamikia.moses@fultoncountyga.gov

 


Departments

Customer Service
Nicole Vaughn, Director
404-612-4887
Nicole.vaughn@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Affairs
Dontaye Carter, Director
404-612-0560
Dontaye.Carter@fultoncountyga.gov

Assistant Bookkeeper
Iyana Young

Information Technology

Jamarc Hurd, Director

Public Policy
Dexter Bond

Receptionist
Joanna Williams

Graphic Design & Trial Technology
Martha Baker

Support Staff
Renee Turner

Records Restriction
Debbie Lowe

Website / Social Media

Webmaster, Social Media Director
Joshua Morrison, Sr. Asst. District Attorney
404-612-4981
Joshua.morrison@fultoncountyga.gov


  • Home
  • Careers
  • FAQs
  • Media Access
  • Contact Us