Executive Staff Directory

Prosecution

Appeals
Lyndsey Rudder
Deputy Assistant District Attorney
404-612-4972
lyndsey.rudder@fultoncountyga.gov 

Complaint Room 
Ron Dixon
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4880
ron.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov

Crimes Against Women and Children (CAWAC)
Amy Ferguson and Irina Khasan
Chief Senior Assistant District Attorneys
404-612-4905
amy.ferguson@fultoncountyga.gov and irina.khasin@fultoncountyga.gov

Juvenile
Lauren McAuley and Jawara Mars
Chief Senior District Attorneys
404-613-4649
lauren.mcauley@fultoncountyga.gov and jawara.mars@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Integrity
Melissa Redmon
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-7006
Melissa.redmon@fultoncountyga.gov

Trial Division
Fani Willis
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4955
fani.willis@fultoncountyga.gov

Rewa Collier
Deputy District Attorney
Trial Division (Non-Complex)
404-612-4998
Rewa.collier@fultoncountyga.gov

Violent Offenders Division

Pate Dutcher and Seleta Griffin
Chief Senior Assistant District Attorneys
Violent Offenders Division (Major Felony Unit) 
404-612-0992
pat.dutcher@fultoncountyga.gov and seleta.griffin@fultoncountyga.gov

Adriane Love
Chief Senior Assistant District Attorney
Gang  & Drug Unit
404-613-4388
adriane.love@fultoncountyga.gov

White Collar Crime Unit
Brad Malkin
Chief Senior District Attorney
404-612-4907
Brad.malkin@fultoncountyga.gov

 
  • Home
  • Careers
  • FAQs
  • Media Access
  • Contact Us