Executive Staff Directory

Executive Staff Directory

Prosecution
Appeals
David Getachew-Smith (Interim)
Chief Senior Assistant District Attorney
404-612-4972
david.getachew-smith@fultoncountyga.gov 

Complaint Room
Rhonda Brodsky and Ron Dixon
Deputy District Attorneys
404-612-4880
Rhonda.brodsky@fultoncountyga.gov and ron.dixon@fultoncountyga.gov

Crimes Against Women and Children (CAWAC)
Amy Ferguson and Irina Khasan
Chief Senior Assistant District Attorneys
404-612-4905
amy.ferguson@fultoncountyga.gov and irina.khasin@fultoncountyga.gov

Juvenile
Lauren McAuley and Jawara Mars
Chief Senior District Attorneys
404-613-4793
lauren.mcauley@fultoncountyga.gov and jawara.mars@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Integrity
Melissa Redmon
Chief Senior District Attorney
404-612-4878
Melissa.redmon@fultoncountyga.gov

Trial Division
Fani Willis
Deputy District Attorney
404-612-4955
fani.willis@fultoncountyga.gov

Rewa Collier
Deputy District Attorney
Trial Division (Non-Complex)
404-612-4998
Rewa.collier@fultoncountyga.gov

Violent Offenders Division

Pate Dutcher and Seleta Griffin
Chief Senior Assistant District Attorneys
Violent Offenders Division (Major Felony Unit)
404-612-0992
pat.dutcher@fultoncountyga.gov and seleta.griffin@fultoncountyga.gov

Adriane Love
Chief Senior Assistant District Attorney
Gang  & Drug Unit
404-613-4388
adriane.love@fultoncountyga.gov

White Collar Crime Unit
Brad Malkin
Chief Senior District Attorney
404-612-4907
Brad.malkin@fultoncountyga.gov

Prosecution Support
Criminal Investigations
Cynthia Nwokocha
Chief Investigator
404-612-7733
Cynthia.nwokocha@fultoncountyga.gov

Victim Witness Assistance Program
Millicent Taylor
Director
404-612-4919
millicent.taylor@fultoncountyga.gov

District Attorney's Executive Administrative Staff
Lynne Moore Nelson
Chief of Staff
404-613-0195
lynne.nelson@fultoncountyga.gov

Cierra Cavor
Interim Office Manager
404-612-2565
cierra.cavor@fultoncountyga.gov

Erica McCray 
Executive Assistant to District Attorney
404-613-4984
Erica.mccray@fultoncountyga.gov

Departments
Customer Service
Nicole Vaughn, Director
404-612-4887
Nicole.vaughn@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Affairs
Dontaye Carter, Director
404-612-0560
Dontaye.Carter@fultoncountyga.gov

  • Home
  • Careers
  • FAQs
  • Media Access
  • Contact Us